How to sync new scans?

Any new maps or scans you make will be synced with our cloud server automatically, but this may not happen straight away.
If the session has a cloud icon with a tick, then it is already synced. If it only has an outline of a cloud, it has not been synced yet. (see screenshot below)


To immediately upload any unsynced sessions, just hit the icon on the top right of the screen when you’re in history mode (a cloud with an up arrow). Please ensure that your phone is connected to a stable internet network.

Unsynced data is only accessible on your phone, and not on any other devices or Lakebook.